Staff Profiles

Wendy-May

Principal Wendy Roediger wendy.roediger@mris.wa.edu.au

Year 5/6 Teacher Laura Nicholls laura.nicholls@mris.wa.edu.au

Year 4 Teacher Lindsay Burke lindsay.burke@mris.wa.edu.au

Year 3 Teacher, Ashley Williamson ashley.williamson@mris.wa.edu.au

Year 3 Teacher Ashley Williamson ashley.williamson@mris.wa.edu.au

Year 2 Teacher Kate Appleton kate.appleton@mris.wa.edu.au

Year 2 Teacher Kate Appleton
kate.appleton@mris.wa.edu.au

skye2_000

Year 1 Teacher Skye Robertson skye.robertson@mris.wa.edu.au

Pre-Primary Teacher Ann Murray ann.murray@mris.wa.edu.au

Pre-Primary Teacher Sasha Pol sasha.pol@mris.wa.edu.au

Helen_000

Kindergarten Teacher Helen Ewing helen.ewing@mris.wa.edu.au

© 2017 Margaret River Independent School

Top